Timeline

Deactivate Profile 

Don't worry, we won't post on your Media Account

Check your Media before saving?

 

Are you sure you want to Deactivate your profile? 

 

You understand that if your profile  remains deactivated for a 6 month period 

(Beginning on the calendar date when 

deactivated) your account will 

automatically and permanently Deleted

You will lose your Username, Connections,Likes, Analytics, URL, Visual QR Code etc. 

To reactivate your profile simply Log back into your account. 

By continuing the Sign Up process you accept the Terms of Service , Privacy Policy & the Cookie Use .  

😎 

💡 

Search

Search

|   Sign Up with Facebook

|   Sign Up with Twitter

|   Sign Up with LinkedIn

Connections

Profile

I am creating a Doubletap profile for...

I have read and understood the message above

Instagram @"Username"

 

luis 

Save

Settings

Submit Request 

A Brand, Business, Team, Event, etc.

Username Guidelines

- 16 characters max. 
- Numbers & letters (Alphanumeric).
- Username will be completely in lowercase. 
Only underscores "_" & periods "."   symbols are allowed.   

- Username cannot start or end with a period "."

Deactivate

Will you be connecting your...

Media

Code

Media

HEX code "#000000"

Personalize your profile with a color that best represents you. Choose from our color selection or enter your HEX Code below. 

Share